Thursday, April 7, 2011

Resignation of Chairmen

Due to elections, Asok Bhattacharya has resigned from the posts of Chairman KMDA and Chairman SJDA. The state govt has nominated the Divisional Commissioner Jalpaiguri as the new Chairman of SJDA and the Principal Secretary UD (that is, me) as the Chairman of KMDA for now.

No comments:

Post a Comment